Skip links

Lean-Management

Lean management advice - improvement from Day One

The processes in companies are becoming more complex. Customers demand more individual products and shorter delivery times, often combined with increasing competitive pressure.

As a result, more components are shifted to the supply chains, the processes in the company become more international, high amounts of information and long processing times are the rule. It is becoming increasingly difficult for employees to keep up with this rapid development. The consequences are rising costs for personnel, material, infrastructure and increasing impairments in quality.

These complex relationships require a holistic view of the processes in the company. We combine agile lean management methods with the possibilities of digitization and are therefore able to implement improvements from day one. With our lean management consulting, we quickly solve the problems and enable your company to sustainably live the optimized processes.

Benefits of Lean Management

Improved Productivity

Shortterm and sustainable increase

Planning Security

Completion at the scheduled time

Short Lead Times

More respond time to changes

Low Stocks

Less search effort and low scrapping costs

 

Reduced Unit Costs

Greater competitiveness

Improved Quality

Less rework costs

Our Lean Management Methods

Rapid implementation of improvement approaches

In most cases, an analysis of company processes is an important basis for the further alignment of lean project management. For this we use our lean assessment for the first position determination. The first potential quickly emerges, which can be implemented immediately.

We take a much differentiated view of the individual company areas and show the strengths and weaknesses of the processes. The result is implementation-oriented fields of action that we use as a planning basis for further sustainable implementation.

Detailed picture for the holistic implementation of lean management

In our lean management consultancy, we create a transparent representation of your processes with value stream analysis. With the existing data from your information systems, we pre-structure and formulate the analysis.

The data from lean assessment and value stream analysis create a clear target image for your company, with which we can further refine the implementation planning.

The implementation takes place together with your employees and managers. In addition to the full scope of the lean tool set, we also use our many years of industrial experience.

Thanks to our agile lean project management, we always have a holistic view of the processes and can respond to your specific requirements.

Links überspringen

Lean-Management

Lean Management Beratung – Verbesserung ab dem ersten Tag

Die Prozesse in unseren Unternehmen werden komplexer. Die Kunden verlangen individuellere Produkte und bei kürzere Lieferzeiten, oftmals verbunden mit steigendem Wettbewerbsdruck.

Dadurch werden mehr Komponenten auf die Lieferketten verlagert, die Abläufe im Unternehmen werden internationaler, hohe Informationsumfänge und lange Bearbeitungszeiten sind die Regel. Mitarbeitern fällt es zunehmend schwer, mit diesen rasanten Entwicklung schrittzuhalten. Die Folgen sind steigende Kosten bei Personal, Material, Infrastruktur und zunehmende Beeinträchtigungen der Qualität.

Diese komplexen Zusammenhänge verlangen eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf die Abläufe im Unternehmen. Wir kombinieren die agilen Lean Management Methoden mit den Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung und sind somit in der Lage, Verbesserungen vom ersten Tag an umzusetzen. Mit unserer Lean Management Beratung lösen wir schnell die Probleme und befähigen Ihr Unternehmen, nachhaltig die optimierten Abläufe zu leben.

Vorteile des Lean Managements

Verbesserte Produktivität

Kurzfristige und nachhaltige Steigerung

Planungssicherheit

Fertigstellung zum geplanten Zeitpunkt

Kurze Durchlaufzeiten

Mehr Reaktionszeit bei Änderungen

Geringe Lagerbestände

Weniger Suchaufwand und geringe Verschrottungskosten

Reduzierte Stückkosten

Höhere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit

Verbesserte Qualität

Weniger Kosten in der Nacharbeit

Unsere Lean Management Methoden

Schnelle Umsetzung von Verbesserungsansätzen

Eine Analyse der Unternehmensabläufe ist in den meisten Fällen eine wichtige Grundlage für die weitere Ausrichtung des Lean-Projektmanagements. Hierfür nutzen wir für die erste Positionsbestimmung unser Lean Assessment. Schnell ergeben sich daraus erste Potenziale, die sofort umgesetzt werden können.
Wir betrachten sehr differenziert die einzelnen Unternehmensbereiche und zeigen Stärken und Schwächen der Prozesse auf. Das Ergebnis sind umsetzungsorientierte Handlungsfelder, die wir als Planungsgrundlage für die weitere nachhaltige Umsetzung heranziehen.

Detailliertes Bild für die ganzheitliche Implementierung des Lean Managements

Eine transparente Darstellung Ihrer Prozesse stellen wir in unserer Lean Management Beratung mit der Wertstromanalyse her. Mit den vorhandenen Daten aus Ihren Informationssystemen strukturieren wir die Analyse vor und formulieren sie aus.

Mit den Daten aus Lean Assessment und Wertstromanalyse entsteht ein trennscharfes Zielbild für Ihr Unternehmen, mit dem wir die Umsetzungsplanung weiter verfeinern können.

Die Umsetzung erfolgt gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften. Dabei nutzen wir neben dem vollen Umfang des Lean Toolsets auch unsere langjährige Industrieerfahrung.

Durch unser agiles Lean-Projektmanagement haben wir jeder Zeit den ganzheitlichen Blick auf die Prozesse und können auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen eingehen.